This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/loc_tools.pl: Remove debug line
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 21:20:35 +0000 (14:20 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 21:24:03 +0000 (14:24 -0700)
commit645c551d65d18d07c5a15ac589700803bd463893
tree775a799f076152871b6b25d9dfa825d95b2185cc
parent589c4ae095ed45ac01a8a0159079a54a45294ecc
t/loc_tools.pl: Remove debug line

This was inadvertently left in in the previous commit
t/loc_tools.pl