This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Follow-up to b84edbf2; (IV) the IVdf.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 10:48:24 +0000 (06:48 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:10:25 +0000 (07:10 -0400)
commit645c38619cfc55b00b87dc7d93dd7d8d00833696
treec3c5a6cd56f7266fe4ce8cb597421ea0615a6c5a
parent3d53a8ea562200eaacddbecddce21250ffed9eee
Follow-up to b84edbf2; (IV) the IVdf.

Since there could be platforms where sizeof(SSize_t) < sizeof(IV).
(E.g. IRIX n32 model: 64-bit integers but 32-bit pointers.)

(Note: in addition to %zd being a C99 thing,
 googling says %zd is not well supported in VC).
sv.c