This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Silence some compiler warnings
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 00:02:04 +0000 (17:02 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 00:08:22 +0000 (17:08 -0700)
commit64537f607e27e777eab9454a2e13f60e122c8369
treed5651ebb39796aa9f8cfb8215ba9df8674a8f5c0
parent06f1e0b661078b09815d05627557df3626f3a910
regcomp.c: Silence some compiler warnings

Some compilers wrongly think these variables can be used uninitialized.
regcomp.c