This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: fix typo in comment
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 19:24:54 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 03:21:59 +0000 (20:21 -0700)
commit6426c51b011a78db74b51fc0517bb3f21cef8dc1
treebe63a373673b8550d8bc24ffe2f874b58fcaa2d7
parentc89df6cf6f70d6460ca3fec9d465e5e6e17fb3a7
mktables: fix typo in comment
lib/unicore/mktables