This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Revert "Partially revert 4155e4fe"
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 13 May 2011 05:16:57 +0000 (22:16 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 18 May 2011 21:54:34 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
commit640c0c3e6cbf43a7a03079adc89e0ad39fb33a19
treec0f937d6b2af5e1fbbdff816e0396de0d7d5a925
parent63c9c6618f11b54b040d7136bc4f6cf8cf304247
Revert "Partially revert 4155e4fe"

This reverts commit 7f586e41ad4ecd904c7d8dbe1ddb0f9410484bac.
sv.c
t/op/ref.t