This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Support faster make -s
authorReini Urban <rurban@x-ray.at>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 04:04:20 +0000 (22:04 -0600)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 04:57:37 +0000 (14:57 +1000)
commit63d4785093422d7ee0a905d78c25f6e1bc24b9bc
tree8be95c56fc959e8695a5a5fca7d5e8a147907000
parent42484eedeb4abcee1d893010daa67c1a42ec6424
Support faster make -s

Skip chdir messages by passing make -s through
Also silence make_ext.pl to speed up the build process. use -v or --verbose
Makefile.SH
make_ext.pl