This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Carp.pm localise $SIG{__DIE__} before eval
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 06:07:06 +0000 (22:07 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 06:09:34 +0000 (22:09 -0800)
commit63a756fa5b8bee9f48b9967f05c64f548c8008cc
tree4413db9553f27b3a0237dbb9081ed8b947060f43
parent0ae110173629d28a032c3c74f9c8ff6dbf2a61eb
Carp.pm localise $SIG{__DIE__} before eval

Otherwise we end up calling other code’s $SIG{__DIE__}.
dist/Carp/lib/Carp.pm