This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
HP-UX: 10.20 math functions don't generate infinities.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:30:57 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 18:13:18 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
commit636a970bf2930ff403635f62b602c6750cb49207
tree1c6874424ab779f0c77f73c1dea813a3e5373025
parent255abbe733f8e30242cc9a833cc29fec297533e4
HP-UX: 10.20 math functions don't generate infinities.

So skip the tests that attempt creating such.
t/op/infnan.t