This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlre: Nits in recently added text
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 02:04:49 +0000 (20:04 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 02:09:48 +0000 (20:09 -0600)
commit6368643f69732288ff1d372b5d0fd3958f332e9c
tree87712b68f0bbc31f3f1e827fed7c2e5660a727c4
parentf651977e82b6e0d00dd029145729e21b5b61a8f5
perlre: Nits in recently added text
pod/perlre.pod