This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Prefer 'Foo->new' to 'new Foo' in examples of constructors.
authorChase Whitener <cwhitener@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 01:09:06 +0000 (21:09 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 01:11:56 +0000 (21:11 -0400)
commit63602a3fc27a417daf3c532b6a11ae6eba2a072a
tree89966888ae7754c7f7dd5715ab57cd45d5d38e13
parenta63ef1993d3cc3bed72e52e14345893e09a10a81
Prefer 'Foo->new' to 'new Foo' in examples of constructors.

Add Chase Whitener to Perl AUTHORS.

For: RT #125313
AUTHORS
pod/perlunicook.pod