This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Apply minimal patch for Perl bug 72704.
authorJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 23:24:17 +0000 (15:24 -0800)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 23:42:57 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
commit634b482c7069a79619bb705e45cb5de0d3d665bd
treeb175617e312dc7da38eda70ff68b8eab77b9ed9f
parent97556ec345ea8d489ce15dba96dd311eabb6fa13
Apply minimal patch for Perl bug 72704.

Arguments to fputc() and fputs() are reverted on Windows.

This is not the optimal patch, but will be backwards compatible
with what is in 5.12.0.  For the "correct" patch please see

http://rt.perl.org/rt3/Public/Bug/Display.html?id=72704
iperlsys.h