This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase $diagnostics::VERSION
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 16:09:59 +0000 (09:09 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 16:10:47 +0000 (09:10 -0700)
commit6346f00fc13d37e1433839015105055a2312533f
tree2d1cb56007e417ef3d1332c02e88a47c9b23c515
parentc0d3a21f46f3cadad5c0a3742b410670d83e10a4
Increase $diagnostics::VERSION
lib/diagnostics.pm