This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Fix VC6 compiler warnings
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 03:34:02 +0000 (20:34 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 03:36:22 +0000 (20:36 -0700)
commit62e21d5f1f96cde772457aab40aa0981d9a53097
treeeaa7433555e22c6c1b303a7f750d830a9159b310
parenta5f2288d2cde2425afb3fbbaef6e47ddd39b275a
regcomp.c: Fix VC6 compiler warnings

The number passed here is never larger than 255.
regcomp.c