This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Module::CoreList for Perl 5.19.4
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:30:04 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 09:26:09 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commit62de23d1297da3db92bc369446909b2586afbc7b
treee2357b450d60549bd6dfe5ef383bed0f7f5515d1
parent0429cb0e6a411805ff53b15334eff2297afc09d3
Update Module::CoreList for Perl 5.19.4
dist/Module-CoreList/Changes
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/TieHashDelta.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/Utils.pm