This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
ensure SVs_PADTMP and SVs_PADTMP not both on
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 13:46:46 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 13:50:32 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commit62bb6514085e5eddc42b4fdaf3713ccdb7f1da85
tree87c66f67c8fe3b2244d0e1bd13c61c29b37ac9f3
parent76d60a5393cb55f0d74c183769765dc7db58d81c
ensure SVs_PADTMP and SVs_PADTMP not both on

There's no reason for these two flags to ever both be on.
Fix the one place that was doing this, and assert that this never happens.

If this doesn't break anything, it opens the door to freeing a bit in
SvFLAGS. (woo hoo!)
op.c
sv.h