This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldtrace.pod: fix example code
authorAnton Nikishaev <me@lelf.lu>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 08:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 02:23:17 +0000 (21:23 -0500)
commit62b5d8c012dd6f2dd295eda952734ce7fc7b608d
tree472bbf3680e7c4d8df1b6355c56a7a08352e362e
parent2c4c45fc46d5cee014cf2ffaf632919f9a294a6a
perldtrace.pod: fix example code
pod/perldtrace.pod