This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Perl_op_lvalue_flags(): make mostly non-recursive
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 10:26:37 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 10:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit625e589c312fe504e4ad66b1777068806658eb77
treeaacc0226cd3395e4175a0a5119b3f39225a81692
parent17803dc3b050d83067247976120f5eb6bfaca010
Perl_op_lvalue_flags(): make mostly non-recursive

Recursion is left in a few places where is necessary to call itself
with a different value for 'type'.
op.c