This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add missing wchar.h include to Win32API::File
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 09:37:30 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 16:21:35 +0000 (08:21 -0800)
commit6177f13245988dfa8023313ed422b323be1b121b
tree9a07fb086c96b8a61547da4b80c335f8869e35b9
parent58ea1df2beb2aba315d3fb4dc8946f09336ef244
Add missing wchar.h include to Win32API::File
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Win32API-File/File.pm
cpan/Win32API-File/File.xs
t/porting/customized.dat