This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #120670] make perl headers C++11 compatible
authorTony Cook <tony@saturn.(none)>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 22:48:15 +0000 (09:48 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 23:47:07 +0000 (10:47 +1100)
commit61608bb78702625b199caa5a6e160f5c0a034184
tree027cd3db867d222e06e9a6eb9c98b2f271bf91f4
parent984babd393db946d8ca776fc96936e2ee02460a0
[perl #120670] make perl headers C++11 compatible
inline.h
pad.h
perl.h