This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl.h: Add comments
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 15:06:39 +0000 (08:06 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 15:10:28 +0000 (08:10 -0700)
commit61538b15f8baf714e68af9f1fb3fa085388de4a7
tree95eeceefe16df59cacd4212e5c86e4be249e89f3
parent8030c9e25386e5b6c76df5c0f8ee9cdd27ae92e8
perl.h: Add comments
perl.h