This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Address [perl #117999] for now by skipping known bad test on AIX
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 19:56:13 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 15 May 2013 21:07:12 +0000 (17:07 -0400)
commit610996fda2dae66f57562c2ae9ab5c005b8e0c69
tree1d45ac06296a4ef70e39ee1588e5864e0588aa86
parent5cd341ec74739edf115fb2955ab004b1116c64c0
Address [perl #117999] for now by skipping known bad test on AIX
dist/IO/t/cachepropagate-udp.t
dist/IO/t/cachepropagate-unix.t