This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.sym: update comment
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 04:38:09 +0000 (21:38 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 02:09:53 +0000 (18:09 -0800)
commit60c7e6729abcbf29933292741d6e80291f00a7c0
treef97e9a9f76b46d13d7757a8c705366c9d35af4e2
parent54251c2ea6cf7f216b5de51bbed4a87b4bf578a4
regcomp.sym: update comment
regcomp.sym