This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Unicode::UCD: typo and incorrect recipe in pod
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 23:43:15 +0000 (17:43 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 03:47:42 +0000 (21:47 -0600)
commit60c78852fa38199cfe9ba0708d46213f909cb5e0
tree258e2cdbfd4192b270ed66c8648f3d7dc7be9fba
parent7bef440cec6de046112398f991b1dd7d23689e23
Unicode::UCD: typo and incorrect recipe in pod

An extra word is removed, and the recipe should not eval lines with NaN
in them and expect the answer to be NaN
lib/Unicode/UCD.pm