This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PATCH: GH #17363 Reserve two sequences
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:59:16 +0000 (17:59 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 01:01:47 +0000 (18:01 -0700)
commit60c54b2d1a35fc304daa36503e9d4966cef56dbc
tree1f0f8f5aff84327bc1e178d317648c92c34a8a3e
parentc55422bab220dd194925b14f223bc6272aa4d4cf
PATCH: GH #17363 Reserve two sequences

We can't guarantee what people might do in the future with these two
currently unused illegal pattern sequences.  What I did was put a
comment and code where things would have to change to use them to refer
to this ticket.
regcomp.c