This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
podcheck: regen after perldelta changes
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 02:55:49 +0000 (20:55 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 02:56:05 +0000 (20:56 -0600)
commit60a69412236904047ea059c3b9234a3607a81f58
treed25a99ff696daa90012a707cc759a8d8ebbd4c9d
parentc7d4febadfe3e997518ca1e69c82a56fa6908199
podcheck: regen after perldelta changes
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat