This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
pp_split: no SWITCHSTACK in @ary = split(...) optimisation
authorRichard Leach <richardleach@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 11:26:27 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 23:20:33 +0000 (10:20 +1100)
commit607eaf26a99ff76ab48877e68f1d7b005dc51575
tree957eff5991ca3f4dc215fc500e724f9dcd596092
parent634c46dd7f5e5d370e3a06288d26390764b2e3fa
pp_split: no SWITCHSTACK in @ary = split(...) optimisation
pp.c
t/op/split.t