This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Deprecate toFOO_utf8()
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 18:23:22 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 05:36:34 +0000 (22:36 -0700)
commit607313a19740cb756ab98d5e58e6040ea8c125d4
tree28930cd8ee7a43fc6222032650ae951a5162b04d
parenta1a5ec35e6a3df0994b103aadb28a8c1a3a278da
Deprecate toFOO_utf8()

Now that there are _safe versions, deprecate the unsafe ones.
embed.fnc
embed.h
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs
ext/XS-APItest/t/handy.t
handy.h
pod/perldelta.pod
proto.h
utf8.c
utf8.h