This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlguts: Add missing '=for apidoc' lines
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 14:34:15 +0000 (07:34 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 14:35:07 +0000 (07:35 -0700)
commit6015ce9b95ffa0749514620ad5afbd26598d50c0
tree8304a4795033502455fde9ab2ef5444d61fe14ed
parent17ba3f1d5dd3bda8d0ed592ae9b211bb6fe81fcb
perlguts: Add missing '=for apidoc' lines

Spotted by Pali++
pod/perlguts.pod