This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl.h: Fix misplaced #ifdef
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 16:00:44 +0000 (09:00 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 16:39:12 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
commit5fd7c63cc75e7ead6d3044131e33e295b911afb0
treefee4380073771d15bee5d7c87c8ec49a99d594b5
parente437a9bd1dea4f1b6e09a65d047fdd904f60d40f
perl.h: Fix misplaced #ifdef

This fixes GH #18295

The #ifdef introduced in 6bcc290 was meant to go after the line that it
actually did
perl.h