This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlfunc: 'do' synopsis: clarify when @INC used
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 07:25:02 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 07:28:44 +0000 (08:28 +0100)
commit5fc389563644287b3e5f448616ce62dd0ce4e7a6
tree0cb44863b912e1951705124f511c70d5ba4090e8
parent1b92e6949b737e92f61827f9c92afce9218e30ba
perlfunc: 'do' synopsis: clarify when @INC used
pod/perlfunc.pod