This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Tomasz Konojacki to AUTHORS
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:34:52 +0000 (12:34 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:36:15 +0000 (12:36 -0700)
commit5f7ae958cad259201cd30cfb15fe114e2f6f83d8
tree7e9b03a09f5dcfb942faf8f52f94b532ac94af00
parentcaf06cdc26767e627e2fd43f5ba3280a3ebcf760
Add Tomasz Konojacki to AUTHORS
AUTHORS