This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add a missing blink above =item to s2p.PL
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 9 May 2012 01:11:12 +0000 (21:11 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 9 May 2012 01:25:41 +0000 (21:25 -0400)
commit5f3a9e9ee8590e793ba3f789e4469c90fc8bc69b
tree2970ad6a6ad399db3f7a3cba22fdd3d1cc390806
parented260fbbeb9b3eb019398e84f1d723ab07cb3e68
add a missing blink above =item to s2p.PL
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat
x2p/s2p.PL