This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Additional hexfp %a tests inspired by c95ea682.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 02:28:32 +0000 (21:28 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 11:51:18 +0000 (06:51 -0500)
commit5f0f11d275ac5fb7c4790a5cd4c24746492c7349
treeb3884cedf1ab4cfc4b2d65b2d5cb48972bbcbf79
parent9d876b687d12d77fcb1012f1b865783476f00c7a
Additional hexfp %a tests inspired by c95ea682.

If both plus and space are specified, the space is ignored.
t/op/sprintf2.t