This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
locale.c: Add comment; move #if
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 19:53:34 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 20:53:59 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
commit5f04a188f28cd870c5b5d8c805befaab4126fb6c
treea39a6c9dbe8a62f68584687197f845bd228e6af6
parent2726666d48c2d6d699d0a840da6e9f7a2fdfde22
locale.c: Add comment; move #if

A better comment is added.  The #if is moved so that the rare
compilation that doesn't use LC_CTYPE, no unused variable warning would
be generated.
locale.c