This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
put the perldelta we had been working on in place
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 01:54:24 +0000 (21:54 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 21:49:53 +0000 (17:49 -0400)
commit5ed58cbd0b844b8a87c7a2f74bf48144fa94cc29
tree6e891afdcdc5d25937325fbd9944c932426b1238
parent44abfe822fdc028f992f13755dad520922c6d20a
put the perldelta we had been working on in place
Porting/perl5180delta.pod [deleted file]
pod/.gitignore
pod/perldelta.pod