This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
inline.h: Fix wrong order of shift and mask
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 06:01:02 +0000 (23:01 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 06:19:37 +0000 (23:19 -0700)
commit5eabe374afae7b84aa4ba5e13e5424865bc74fc1
tree8b38a442c6c222883814da1883b8304f52b234d3
parentaddf67e13a08f45d3bb4c245c821b1ef2767c5a5
inline.h: Fix wrong order of shift and mask

I realized that one should mask before the shift in this macro that is
used in is_utf8_invariant_string_loc() and variant_under_utf8_count().
This would only show up on a 32-bit platform that doesn't have 64-bit
ability at all.
inline.h