This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade Scalar-List-Utils from 1.46 to 1.47
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:53:29 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:00:02 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
commit5e99e069f583949fb8ac93b20100ac8054a66d3a
tree5d88226b965156d95cf5f058087ba42f9ab4ca09
parenta8291be4515002c660754a8f56e0eb156aaedfc8
Upgrade Scalar-List-Utils from 1.46 to 1.47

Note that the last few commits have reverted any local customisations to
1.46.  These were of two kinds. First, fixes for a tainting issue, the
last of which was just a cherry-pick from upstream, which should have made
it into 1.47 anyway.

The second were fixes to tests for netbsd-vax and Inf/Nan. I don't think
blead urgently needs these - we should wait for them to re-appear via the
normal upstream merging process. See
    https://rt.cpan.org/Public/Bug/Display.html?id=118470
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Scalar-List-Utils/ListUtil.xs
cpan/Scalar-List-Utils/Makefile.PL
cpan/Scalar-List-Utils/lib/List/Util.pm
cpan/Scalar-List-Utils/lib/List/Util/XS.pm
cpan/Scalar-List-Utils/lib/Scalar/Util.pm
cpan/Scalar-List-Utils/lib/Sub/Util.pm
cpan/Scalar-List-Utils/t/tainted.t