This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
foldEQ_utf8(): Add locale handling
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 15:39:36 +0000 (08:39 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 18:47:41 +0000 (11:47 -0700)
commit5e64d0fac478f5183b989c765540690c2379b10d
tree3abf27c0421a2c3a34d27acb2b6af2502af7b473
parent57014d776818473b5b87e776a8050a60b7547d98
foldEQ_utf8(): Add locale handling

A new flag is now passable to this function to indicate to use locale
rules for code points below 256.  Unicode rules are still used for above
255.  Folds which cross that boundary are disallowed.
utf8.c
utf8.h