This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Avoid needless use of deprecated exists on array elements
authorEric Brine <ikegami@adaelis.com>
Thu, 12 May 2011 05:21:50 +0000 (22:21 -0700)
committerJesse Luehrs <doy@tozt.net>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 06:15:03 +0000 (01:15 -0500)
commit5e5bb7c430ddda7286d8b2b2dadc8ddc1489f7ed
tree25810eb2d4599a2a0a7543f3c778c0c03e4fbc55
parent317f3b66defd784a4e8b4d817739351e8d7a24c2
Avoid needless use of deprecated exists on array elements
ext/XS-APItest/t/xsub_h.t