This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
RMG - RCs are now listed in perlhist
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 08:02:16 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 08:03:14 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
commit5e2d14fc932c50279eb04ac71b3d87d785d61420
tree582ecb98aa5b9aa7c6800932a884804790728b5c
parent282f36d45b3fd6109df025ed2228f0019b49c2e5
RMG - RCs are now listed in perlhist
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod