This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PATCH [perl #132164] regcomp.c: Don't try to increment infinity
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 19:58:47 +0000 (13:58 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:01:50 +0000 (13:01 -0600)
commit5e20fb07d2b8373f53f053086ba668649763de9a
tree6d5e11a9b31ff7f06ad8e8b3add2f8564611c27b
parente099ea69849a3f8a0139b1ff7e4a06c029d8d91e
PATCH [perl #132164] regcomp.c: Don't try to increment infinity

This value can be infinity (which is here SSize_t_MAX).  Leave it there.
regcomp.c
t/re/pat.t