This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Revert "check --whole-archive is supported before using it"
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 09:40:50 +0000 (19:40 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 09:41:17 +0000 (19:41 +1000)
commit5e17a751850058bfb7550cd74c5226303f99d9b4
tree0379526756ed21cad9998827bd9bb4b7c3c324a1
parent1c7f78227d1129fa7dbcbd8f932b0c51ff603eeb
Revert "check --whole-archive is supported before using it"

This reverts commit 673d8593b7ef274dadbfff97fd641e3c563fc716.

I meant to apply the cc.cbu version of this patch.
hints/netbsd.sh