This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Switch from http://search.cpan.org/ as entry URL to https://metacpan.org/
authorMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 19:42:01 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 07:11:08 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commit5e17962d7811458f93214b15770447b8e648fc46
treee99f46d9c89a233f4a24104bb282dc1ad0bf0704
parentd1747a5aff00591af555d096abeefe31b18408f6
Switch from search.cpan.org/ as entry URL to https://metacpan.org/
pod/perlhack.pod