This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Last bits of Perl 6 -> Raku
authorSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 18:05:47 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 21:09:22 +0000 (00:09 +0300)
commit5d6cc1466e254bcfa41c95c42fad1818091cae64
tree21f6ffe64420fac498339d4defe8d0ca4f34d7c2
parent54fc8aa1e9a03c45baa3ab0f1c077b71447d961f
Last bits of Perl 6 -> Raku
ext/mro/mro.pm
lib/feature.pm
regen/feature.pl