This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Change EBCDIC macro definition
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 04:15:18 +0000 (22:15 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 16:21:18 +0000 (10:21 -0600)
commit5d5376e2386766d4ac1dcc4bcb68ace29c02b551
treed72ce8965465a0143e1ca20ebc2747d888b6a674
parent5352a76315308cf38aae6f4e6f20f967d5c88300
Change EBCDIC macro definition

This changes the definition of isUTF8_POSSIBLY_PROBLEMATIC() on EBCDIC
platforms to use PL_charclass[] instead of PL_e2a[].  The new array is
more likely to be in the memory cache.
handy.h
l1_char_class_tab.h
regen/mk_PL_charclass.pl
utf8.h
utfebcdic.h