This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Sync with Filter::Simple 0.84 which has a CPAN-relevant fix in the Makefile.PL only
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 12:06:58 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 15:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commit5d2559deeec19408e07ed48866b909d946c59dc6
treeb93ca3548fff3e5d135b61b5b5ef695aad301ad9
parentcd47ef9975698dcbb686f25971d4b1622e4f93da
Sync with Filter::Simple 0.84 which has a CPAN-relevant fix in the Makefile.PL only
lib/Filter/Simple.pm
lib/Filter/Simple/Changes