This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: Consolidate sv_utf8_downgrade-ish entries
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2020 03:16:04 +0000 (21:16 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 15:45:25 +0000 (09:45 -0600)
commit5c8d9b4a5836263ca6e73810ada71a71c5f85d84
tree69263167270bf0e0f7ec31500cbe7877b60847e5
parentb290de04ef0feed908dac30e9716be24ba92cfd3
perlapi: Consolidate sv_utf8_downgrade-ish entries
sv.c