This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Module::CoreList version number bump
authorPeter Martini <PeterCMartini@GMail.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:23:39 +0000 (07:23 -0400)
committerPeter Martini <PeterCMartini@GMail.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:24:47 +0000 (07:24 -0400)
commit5c851aa119b52322e162f3105f7395628dc16737
treea0917aac2bb3eea8ade712e77546fbeaf6a8802c
parenta956158c69753e315b18374cd4bc22edd2d17dac
Module::CoreList version number bump
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pod
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/TieHashDelta.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/Utils.pm