This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Squelch warning in deparse.t
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 13:07:56 +0000 (06:07 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 13:08:58 +0000 (06:08 -0700)
commit5c19ffe6d655cc50a37694ebe40e1275aeec165d
tree6913621267eecdf807398c78df8795023a79f334
parentbb8996b8daf880fb1123eec76a598d052af98c87
Squelch warning in deparse.t
dist/B-Deparse/t/deparse.t