This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In Perl_do_op_dump(), reorder the ops within the if (o->op_private) clause.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 28 May 2010 12:53:02 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 28 May 2010 13:51:39 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit5c135d48c0468f552840e5ac9811f70aebcac766
tree09ea40401350258e0157cfd559854adbfcd44d59
parentae1f06a125e806e4a0c111878fb9da530a3df3c6
In Perl_do_op_dump(), reorder the ops within the  if (o->op_private) clause.
dump.c